Left Menu
Staff

Staff

Meet the staff of Kav LaOved!

Adi Maoz / Executive Director
adi.m@kavlaoved.org.il

Michal Tadjer / Labor and Immigration Law Attorney
michal.tadjer@kavlaoved.org.il

Abed Dari / Field Coordinator, Palestinian Workers Department
abed@kavlaoved.org.il

Arafat Amro / Fieldworker, Palestinian Workers Department
arafatamro@gmail.com

Mijal Corech / Public Policy Manager
mijal@kavlaoved.org.il

Sara Van Gunst / Manager of Resource Development
sara@kavlaoved.org.il

Gadeer Nicola / Attorney, Manager of the Nazareth Branch, Construction Work Accidents department
gadeer@kavlaoved.org.il

Iris Bar / Manager of the Haifa Branch, Israeli Workers department
iris.bar@kavlaoved.org.il

Khaled Dukhi / Labor Law Attorney
chaled@kavlaoved.org.il

Meytal Russo / Manager for Caregivers
meytal@kavlaoved.org.il

Michael Afowerki / Fieldworker and Translator – Refugees and Asylum Seekers
michaela@kavlaoved.org.il

Noa Kaufman / Manager for Refugee and Asylum Seeker Workers
noa@kavlaoved.org.il

Rami Shomar / Attorney, Nazareth Branch
shomar.rami@gmail.com

Miriam Anati / Manager for Agricultural Workers
miriam.a@kavlaoved.org.il

Tamar Niv Israel / Manager for Private Housecleaners
tamar.niv@kavlaoved.org.il

Nermeen Mawed / Arabic Media Coordinator
nermeen@kavlaoved.org.il

Ran Vilner / CPA
accounting@kavlaoved.org.il

Eva Abraham / Manager of Administration
office@kavlaoved.org.il

 

 

Accessibility