Left Menu
Staff

Staff

Meet the staff of Kav LaOved.

Liat Rosenberg / Executive Director – liat@kavlaoved.org.il

 

Abed Dari / Field Coordinator, Palestinian Workers Department
abed@kavlaoved.org.il

Arafat Amro / Fieldworker, Palestinian Workers Department
arafatamro@gmail.com

Dudi P. / Fieldworker and Translator for Agriculture Migrant Workers
Dudi.p@kavlaoved.org.il

Einat Podjarny / Public Policy Manager
einat@kavlaoved.org.il

Emilie Kuijt / Manager of Resource Development
emilie@kavlaoved.org.il

Gadeer Nicola / Attorney, Manager of the Nazareth Branch
gadeer@kavlaoved.org.il

Imri Schattner-Ornan / Resource Development Assistant
imri@kavlaoved.org.il

Iris Bar / Manager of the Haifa Branch, Israeli Workers department
iris.bar@kavlaoved.org.il

Khaled Dukhi / Labor Law Attorney
chaled@kavlaoved.org.il

Michal Tadjer / Labor and Immigration Law Attorney
michal.tadjer@kavlaoved.org.il

Michael Afowerki / Fieldworker and Translator – Refugees and Asylum Seekers
michaela@kavlaoved.org.il

Nirit Peled / Volunteer Coordinator
nirit@kavlaoved.org.il

Noa Kaufman / Manager for Refugee and Asylum Seeker Workers
noa@kavlaoved.org.il

Rami Shomar / Attorney, Nazareth Branch
shomar.rami@gmail.com

Rony Margalit / Manager for Migrant Caregivers
Rony@kavlaoved.org.il

Samer Asakli / Research and Field Coordinator – Construction Accidents
samera@kavlaoved.org.il

Sophie Shannir / Manager for Agricultural Workers and Private Housecleaners
sophie@kavlaoved.org.il

Tirtza Tauber / Manager of Finance
accounting@kavlaoved.org.il

 

Accessibility